Reloading for the M1A

101sniper

This may not be the right place for this not really sure, but here it goes. I just purchased a springfeild standerd M1A. It shoots like a dream with factory ammo or new brass that has been reloaded once. When I reload that brass a second time I am having serious function and feeding issues. This is my first time reloading for an auto feed rifle. I am using the same steps that I use with all my bolt guns. Only neck sizing the brass for the second reloading. Just wondering if I need to full lenght resize the brass. Any help on this issue would be great thanks for the help.gun)
101Sniper

101sniper,