Zeroing in my 7mm Rem???

Clarkdk7300

Question guys I tried searching this however no matter how many times I reworded it I did not find an answer.
Long range hunting rifle 24" barrel , 7mm REM , 160 grain Nosler accubond.
My scope has a Zero stop so I'm trying to figure out what most of you recommend zeroing a 7mm in at for elk hunting? Using the Zero stop will make returning to my Zero nice!!!!

In the past my whitetail hunting rifle is/was a 25-06! Flat shooting round so I knew what to Zero it at however I'm new to the 7mm and Nosler bullet! Figured I would pick your brain.

Thanks

Question guys I tried searching this however no matter how many times I reworded it I did not find an answer.
Long range hunting rifle 24" barrel , 7mm REM , 160 grain Nosler accubond.
My scope has a Zero stop so I'm trying to figure out what most of you recommend zeroing a 7mm in at for elk hunting? Using the Zero stop will make returning to my Zero nice!!!!

In the past my whitetail hunting rifle is/was a 25-06! Flat shooting round so I knew what to Zero it at however I'm new to the 7mm and Nosler bullet! Figured I would pick your brain.

Thanks

All my LR rifles are zeroed at 200 yards and build my dope charts from there.

Another vote for 200. Seems to be the best bang for your buck if you plan on using your D.O.P.E. cards and dialing a turret.

Tell you what, if you can get me your muzzle velocity and your scope centerline height above bore centerline and the part number from your ammo I'll figure out your optimal point blank range for elk sized game for you. It's a little screwing around with my ballistics spreadsheet. If you tell me what scope you have and what reticle I might be able to do something much neater.

shoot me a pm if you'd like to pursue that.

EDIT: The elevation range of your planned hunting area will be helpful too.