swap south alabama hog hunt for deer hunt somewhere

N10sivern

I have 100 acres of private land in south alabama covered with hogs. the main field is 100-150 yards wide and 1000-1100 yards long. plenty of long range opportunities. hogs range in size from piglets to 250 pounds. most are in the 100-175 pound range. we just planted 13 acres of soybeans that the hogs destroyed in within 2 weeks of them coming up. my dad saw over 50 hogs (including piglets) at 9:30 in the morning a few days ago. you can shoot as many as you want.

I would like to swap for a deer hunt. Long range shots, short range shots, it doesn't matter. just looking for a quality 8 point or larger mountable buck to shoot. let me know what you have to offer.

PICT0011.jpg

Sir, I was wondering if you still had a hog problem on your property. I am a medically retired combat vet and live to hunt and flyfish, but I have no place to hunt here other than Ft. Rucker and its a pain. I would like to ask your permission to hunt hogs with a friend and my son. I am 36 years old and have a heathly respect for the outdoors and gun safety and would leave the land better than I found it. Thanks for your time and please let me know.

I have 100 acres of private land in south alabama covered with hogs. the main field is 100-150 yards wide and 1000-1100 yards long. plenty of long range opportunities. hogs range in size from piglets to 250 pounds. most are in the 100-175 pound range. we just planted 13 acres of soybeans that the hogs destroyed in within 2 weeks of them coming up. my dad saw over 50 hogs (including piglets) at 9:30 in the morning a few days ago. you can shoot as many as you want.

I would like to swap for a deer hunt. Long range shots, short range shots, it doesn't matter. just looking for a quality 8 point or larger mountable buck to shoot. let me know what you have to offer.

PICT0011.jpg