Scope for truck gun & target shooting to 600yds

LBEdgin

I thought I would ask the Long Range Nation, as I have had no experience with only 1 of 4 of these. I have read a lot of reviews on these but wanted to hear from people here that had hands on experiences. The four I'm looking at are;
Arken EPL4 6-24X50
Athlon argos Gen2 6-25x50
Element Helix APR 2D 6-24x50
Meopta Optika6 4.5-27x50

I run both Zeiss & US optics on my Long Range set up and they serve me well. But this will be a carry gun that I will have in my truck/side by side on my farm. It will most likely be handled a little on hard side and I don't want to spend as much on it but want something that tracks well and clear as I plan to do a little long range shooting with it (out to 500 to 600yds). Please let me your thoughts if you use or have used any of the above. THANKS

Thanks for all the information guys as it was very helpful. I was tending towards the Meopta as I own a Optika 6 and had a couple of 5's. The one I found is optika 6 a 4.5-27x50 (BDC crosshairs) for $599. I sure the others listed are ok but I do trust the Meopta as I had nothing but good luck with my others and I found this one at a great price.

I thought I would ask the Long Range Nation, as I have had no experience with only 1 of 4 of these. I have read a lot of reviews on these but wanted to hear from people here that had hands on experiences. The four I'm looking at are;
Arken EPL4 6-24X50
Meopta Optika6 4.5-27x50

I run both Zeiss & US optics on my Long Range set up and they serve me well. But this will be a carry gun that I will have in my truck/side by side on my farm. It will most likely be handled a little on hard side and I don't want to spend as much on it but want something that tracks well and clear as I plan to do a little long range shooting with it (out to 500 to 600yds). Please let me your thoughts if you use or have used any of the above. THANKS