Pleaseee No!!!

When I started driving gas was $0.21per gallon, a case of Stegmeyer Beer was $3.85 and a Berger/Fries was $0.98. So when I went on a date we got Two Burgers & Fries, a case of beer and filled the 16 gallon tank on my 69 Ford Pickup and went for a drive and then to a farmer's field. All this for less than $10.00
I remember most of that stuff myself, but it was Rolling Rock beer for me. If I could find someone to buy it for me. I was still young.

Yes sir. My first job was with the mob driving a truck. Grew up with the Medicos, Buteras, Brunos. We used to hunt near Bear Creek. Used to go to the Carrousel (I think)on the square in WB. Summers we spent at Harveys Lake. Good times there! Murder in WB was the norm. LOL Lots of bodies in the mines & pits.
I worked as a machinist at Medico Industries in 10th & 11 grade making casing for 60mm Mortars, 275mm Rockets, ect.
I could say some names that we both knew, but won't.
Harveys Lake and the "SQUARE" in WB.
We need to talk some time.

I worked as a machinist at Medico Industries in 10th & 11 grade making casing for 60mm Mortars, 275mm Rockets, ect.
I could say some names that we both knew, but won't.
Harveys Lake and the "SQUARE" in WB.
We need to talk some time.
Well right now I'm in Az. Left the Valley in 65 for NJ. Spent 35 years there working construction. got divorced. met a sweetheart country dancing & we moved to Henderson. Nevada. 18 years there & here we are now. I love it. This place is like a resort. LOL Yeah we need to talk. I may need some barrel work. LOL

I was on the west coast...
Olympia beer was hip...didn't dare swipe one from Dads stash...
Old English 800 was good back then...
Can't stomach much that they offer these days....esp. that crapp keystone...hamms.......putrid vile stomach turning garbage.....